Latest Products http://www.geetaindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:05:54 +0530 en-us http://www.geetaindustries.co.in Groundnut Thresher http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/groundnut-thresher.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/groundnut-thresher.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we are involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Groundnut Thresher from Rajkot, Gujarat. The product is available in two specifications that are Single Blower and Double Blower type. Tractor Accessories http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/tractor-accessories.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/tractor-accessories.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an extensive range of Tractor Accessories comprising of Hydraulic Tractor Trailer, Mini Tractor Trailer, Tractor Leveler, and 4 Wheel Tractor Trailers to name a few. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tractor Accessories from Rajkot, Gujarat. Groundnut Thresher (Single Blower) http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/groundnut-thresher-single-blower.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/groundnut-thresher-single-blower.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Groundnut Thresher (Single Blower) in Rajkot, Gujarat. The product is rust proof, easy to install and requires less maintenance. Customized solutions are also provided on special request. Groundnut Thresher (Double Blower) http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/groundnut-thresher-double-blower.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/groundnut-thresher-double-blower.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Groundnut Thresher (Double Blower) from Rajkot, Gujarat. We make use of finest quality components for manufacturing Groundnut Thresher in tune with the predefined industry standards. Groundnut Decorticator http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/groundnut-decorticator.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/groundnut-decorticator.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajkot, Gujarat, we are engaged in  manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Groundnut Decorticator to our customers all over the world. Groundnut Decorticator is manufactured from high-grade material in association with predefined industry norms. Garlic Separating Machine http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/garlic-separating-machine.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/garlic-separating-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for procuring Garlic Separating Machine, which is widely known for its optimum quality features. We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Garlic Separating Machine that is made from quality-approved material sourced from the certified vendors in the industry. Almond Decorticator http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/almond-decorticator.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/almond-decorticator.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Almond Decorticator from Rajkot, Gujarat. Top-notch quality material is used for manufacturing Almond Decorticator in accordance with the set quality standards. Wheat Grading Machine http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/wheat-grading-machine.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/wheat-grading-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wheat Grading Machine from Rajkot, Gujarat. Wheat Grading Machine is made from quality assured material which is sourced from the certified vendors in the industry. Hydraulic Reversible Plough http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/hydraulic-reversible-plough.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/hydraulic-reversible-plough.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hydraulic Reversible Plough from Rajkot, Gujarat. Our Hydraulic Reversible Plough is ideal for shallow and surface ploughing. Strong and Robust construction makes our Hydraulic Reversible Plough high in demand among the buyers. Hydraulic Tractor Trailer http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/hydraulic-tractor-trailer.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/hydraulic-tractor-trailer.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydraulic Tractor Trailer that we deal in is designed making use of first grade SS and MS so as to make it in accordance with the laid international quality norms. Our Hydraulic Tractor Trailer is flawless in quality and completely corrosion resistant without a doubt. Mini Tractor Trailer http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/mini-tractor-trailer.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/mini-tractor-trailer.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining preeminent Mini Tractor Trailer at nominal prices! We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mini Tractor Trailer in Gujarat, India. The Mini Tractor Trailer that we deal in is resistant to corrosion, highly durable and comes with applauding performance. Tractor Cultivator http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/tractor-cultivator.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/tractor-cultivator.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Tractor Cultivator, offered by us, stands out of all others on counts of performance. Not only this, its inclined longevity and longer service life also attracted a lot of buyers from all over the globe. Tractor Leveler http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/tractor-leveler.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/tractor-leveler.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Tractor Leveler that we bring forth is comprehensively in demand due to its precise design, superb performance and reasonable prices. We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tractor Leveler in Gujarat, India. Agro Thresher http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/agro-thresher.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/agro-thresher.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we are offering a wide range of Agro Thresher from Rajkot, Gujarat. The product range comprises Oil Engine Operated Thresher, Groundnut Thresher and Tractor Operated Thresher. Concrete Mixer http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/concrete-mixer.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/concrete-mixer.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our exclusive array of Concrete Mixer encompassing Manual Concrete Mixer as well as Hydraulic Concrete Mixer. We are a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Concrete Mixer in Gujarat, India. Tractor Operated Thresher http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/tractor-operated-thresher.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/tractor-operated-thresher.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we have been engrossed in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Tractor Operated Thresher from Rajkot, Gujarat. Made from qualitative components, Tractor Operated Thresher is used for separating straw or other light materials from grains. Oil Engine Operated Thresher http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/oil-engine-operated-thresher.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/oil-engine-operated-thresher.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Oil Engine Operated Thresher from Rajkot, Gujarat. The machine is manufactured by utilizing high quality material and advanced technology under the guidance of skilled professionals. Manual Concrete Mixer http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/manual-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/manual-concrete-mixer.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively offering a quality assured lot of Manual Concrete Mixer to all the buyers from all over the nation and overseas. Our Manual Concrete Mixer stands out of all others on counts of pricing, superiority and endurance. Hydraulic Concrete Mixer http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/hydraulic-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/hydraulic-concrete-mixer.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hydraulic Concrete Mixer from Rajkot, Gujarat. The machine uses revolving drum for mixing the components. It homogeneously combines cement, water and gravel to form concrete. Seed Driller http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/seed-driller.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/seed-driller.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Seed Driller in Gujarat, India. Our prime focus is to provide quality assured products to all the buyers and this what we do when we make use of tested raw materials. Chaff Cutter http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/chaff-cutter.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/chaff-cutter.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering the best Chaff Cutter to all the buyers. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Chaff Cutter in Gujarat, India. The Chaff Cutter that we deal in is intricately developed using sophisticated machines and latest techniques. Sugarcane Crusher http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/sugarcane-crusher.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/sugarcane-crusher.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bracketed with the top most Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, we consider it as our prime responsibility to make available efficient Sugarcane Crusher. The Sugarcane Crusher, which we bring to you is outstanding on terms of production capacity and longevity. Flour Mill http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/flour-mill.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/flour-mill.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed in compliance with the laid international quality standards, our Flour Mill is widely in demand amongst the buyers. We are a prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Flour Mill in Gujarat, India. 4 Wheel Tractor Trailers http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/4-wheel-tractor-trailers.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/4-wheel-tractor-trailers.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the recognized Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of 4 Wheel Tractor Trailers in Gujarat, India. The 4 Wheel Tractor Trailers, provided by us, are easy to move from one place to the other. Castor Decorticator http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/castor-decorticator.htm http://www.geetaindustries.co.in/castor-decorticator.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven company, we are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Castor Decorticator from Rajkot, Gujarat. Made from quality-grade material, our Castor Decorticator is widely demanded in the market.